Office of the Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy,

AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160 Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306

E-mail - wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website - http://www.wbja.nic.in

Memo No.- 66 (19)/WBJA/P-30/2022-23

Dated Rajarhat, the 29th of April, 2022

From: Sanjib Daruka

Additional Director,

West Bengal Judicial Academy

Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700160

To:

1) The District Judge,

South24Pgs./North 24 Pgs./Nadia/ Howrah/Hooghly / Purba Bardhaman/Paschim Bardhaman/Purulia/Purba Medinipur/ Paschim Medinipur/ Birbhum / Murshidabad/ Uttar Dinajpur/ Jalpaiguri/Coochbehar/ Darjeeling/Kalimpong/Malda

2) The Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta

Sub.- Online Refresher Course on "Stress Management" for the Judicial Officers of all ranks

Sir/Madam,

The above online Training Programme is scheduled to be held on 05.05.2022 from 03.30 pm to 05.00 p.m, in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta.

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme wi'l be sent **about 15 minutes prior** to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their questic n(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programmeis proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

Further, I am directed to inform the Trainee Officers to attend the training programme, maintaining the standard pandemic protocol. The Officers who are on duty in the Court, will attend the training from the Court and others will attend conveniently.

The Ld. District Judges are requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Daiyib Dan (Sanjib Daruka)

Enclo.- List of Officers

(Sanjib Daruka), Additional Director, W.B.J.A

Online Training Programme on "Stress Management" for Judicial Officers of all ranks [P-30-2022-23] on 05.05.2022

Sl. No	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Anita Mehrotra Mathur	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum-ADJ, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
2	Archita Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Purulia
3	Arti Sharma Roy	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
4	Arun Singha	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda
	Arundhati Bhattacharyya nee	ADJ, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
5	Chakraborty	
6	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahaman	ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
7	Arijit Mukhopadhyay	AD, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia
8	Bipasha Mandol (Das)	ADJ, FTC-4, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
9	Deb Kumar Goswami	ADJ, FTC-2, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
10	Madhumita Roy-III	ADJ, FTC-2, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
11	Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
12	Anamika Sharma	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
13	Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
14	Aparna Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
15	Archita Sen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Coochbehar
16	Arif Ahmed	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
17	Arindam Chakraborty-II	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
18	Aritra Bose	CJ (JD), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia
19	Arko Dev Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Additional Court, Basirhat, North 24- Parganas
20	Arnab Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
21	Arpit Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
22	Arshia Mustaque	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
23	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Sadar, Howrah
24	Ashok Halder	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
25	Asif Alauddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
26	Ajaya Raj Syangden	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar vice Animesh Ghosh
27	Alokesh Das	CJ(SD), 4th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
28	Amitabha Das-II	CJ(SD), Serampore, Hooghly
29	Anirban Roy	CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri,
30	Aparna Chaudhuri	CJM, Murshidabad
31	Avik Kumar Chatterjee	Municipal Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
32	Banibrata Dutta	Judicial Magistrate, Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
33	Bashar Nawaz	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
34	Bibek Tamang	JM, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
35	Bidushi Tshering Lepcha	JM-cum-CJ(JD), Gorubathan, Kalimpong
36	Aditi Ghosh	ACJM, Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
37	Aliva Roy	ACJM, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
38	Amar Kishore Mahato	ACJM, Serampore, Hooghly
39	Anil Kumar Kushwaha	ACJM, 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
.19	1 IIII ILOIII ILOOII II AIIA	